Even on sunday. Yes. With us, the name says it all. Because we love what we do. And we do what we love. That’s not just hollow words. We seriously mean it. For that reason, sometimes we have good ideas on Sunday. Eating breakfast. Lying in bed. Drinking a nice coffee. After partying all night. Sometimes we then give each other a call. Not because we don’t have a private life. But because we get along so well.

We're hiring!
  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Senior strategic planner
  • You always keep a close eye on everything: the market, the competition and, of course, the sustainable development of our client base in the right direction. Analytical thinking, critical scrutiny, the ability to see the big picture – not right for everyone, but definitely right for you. You always know what has to be done and manage to convey your thoughts and recommendations so succinctly that even creatives, technicians and consultants are at your beck and call. And you have no problem working in English from time to time.

    As senior strategic planner, we’ll entrust you with the strategic management of our customer base, placing responsibility in your hands. You’ll gather the relevant facts, draw the right conclusions and derive the appropriate strategy using your independent judgement and intuition. You should be familiar with today’s repertoire of communication tools, and you understand which touchpoints and measures are needed to put your plan into action.

    We don’t have to tell you what it takes to excel at this job. Relevant professional experience – of course. Vision and strong conceptual skills – likewise. Experience with analytic tools – a clear advantage. Expertise in the fashion market? Well, we can talk about that one. We would be pleased to see evidence of this, but we can be persuaded by people who are good at thinking outside the box.

    We look forward to reading your application.

  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Business development manager
  • You’re the person to turn to for growth. Staying still is moving backwards. Higher, faster, further? Yeah, baby! But every move should be considered and at the right speed. Visionary thinking combined with a realistic, down-to-earth approach should be on your business card – you’ll score points for an inspiring vision and a clear grasp of the facts.

    As business development manager, you’ll be the driving force behind the growth of EVEN ON SUNDAY. You always have an eye on the global market, asking critical questions about the positioning and strategic direction of the agency, and you are able to mastermind ideas when it comes to new growth areas. As well as exploiting existing potential, you’ll independently arrive at strategies to develop the agency’s service portfolio and to acquire new customers. As new areas of business are integrated, you’ll be responsible for designing structures and measures to promote interdisciplinary thinking and methods of working within the agency framework, and you’ll support the appropriate implementation processes.

    An in-depth understanding of the agency market and sufficient experience in a similar position are musts for us. Communicating and presenting in English should not be a problem. As for all your other talents, we’ll have to wait and see.

    We look forward to reading your application.

  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Software developer
  • You’re a PHP ace and know plenty about modern object-oriented programming in PHP. Is that you? Splendid. Are you also proficient at unit testing, and do you excel in continuous integration, getting stuck in with complex Web applications without batting an eyelid? That’s great. If you also offer experience with Symfony2 or a comparable framework, then you may well be the person we’re looking for.

    As software developer, you’ll join our team to develop new and existing modules for our e-commerce and big data application using design patterns and unit tests. You are at your happiest when analysing, designing and implementing complex development tasks, but creating technical documentation is also a matter of course and you have no difficulty with this.

    Something you might be excited to hear: we organise our work according to the kanban principle and find hierarchies less important – what matters to us is finding the best solution. Along the way, we like to discuss many issues as a team, generating different approaches and ideas. With us, you’ll have space to develop in every respect. Does that sound good? If so, then send us your documents

    We look forward to reading your application.

  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Speculative applications
  • We have plenty of time to spare for first-class work, precise details AND ... good people. People who are so good at what they do because they have a passion for it.

    You won’t find a job profile to suit every passion here, but that might be because we don’t even know yet that we need someone like you.

    What to do? It’s simple: inspire us. Tell us about you, your skills and what inspires YOU. Mainly from a professional angle, of course. However, feel free to show us a little personality. After all, we find that at least as important as your technical expertise.

    We look forward to reading your application.

Join the EVEN ON SUNDAY Club
Select PDF
Select PDF
Select PDF
Select PDF
Select PDF

Even on sunday. Ja. Der Name ist bei uns Programm. Denn wir lieben, was wir tun. Und wir tun, was wir lieben. Keine Floskel. Unser voller Ernst. Deshalb kommen uns die guten Ideen auch mal sonntags. Beim Frühstück. Im Bett. Mit gutem Kaffee. Nach einer durchfeierten Nacht. Manchmal telefonieren wir dann auch miteinander. Nicht weil wir kein Privatleben kennen. Sondern weil wir uns so gut verstehen.

We're hiring!
  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Senior Strategic Planner (m/w)
  • Du hast immer alles im Blick: den Markt, den Wettbewerb und natürlich die nachhaltige Entwicklung unserer Kunden in die richtige Richtung. Analytisches Denken, kritisches Hinterfragen, das große Ganze sehen – nicht jedermanns Sache, aber Deine auf jeden Fall. Du weißt eigentlich immer was zu tun ist und schaffst es, Deine Gedanken und Empfehlungen so knackig auf den Punkt zu bringen, dass auch Kreation, Technik und Beratung Dir zu Füßen liegen. Gerne auch mal auf Englisch.

    Als Senior Strategic Planner/in legen wir die Verantwortung für die strategische Führung unserer Kunden vertrauensvoll in Deine Hände. Du sammelst die relevanten Facts, ziehst die richtigen Schlüsse und leitest eigenständig und intuitiv die entsprechende Strategie ab. Mit der heutigen Kommunikations-Klaviatur bist Du bestens vertraut und weißt entsprechend, welcher Touchpoints und Maßnahmen es bedarf, um Deinen Plan in die Tat umzusetzen.

    Wir müssen Dir auch nicht sagen, was es braucht, um diesen Job gekonnt zu erledigen. Entsprechende Berufserfahrung – natürlich. Weitblick und Konzeptionsstäke – sowieso. Erfahrung mit Analyse-Tools – eindeutig von Vorteil. Expertise im Fashion-Markt? Ja, da lassen wir mit uns reden. Freuen würde uns das, wir lassen uns aber auch gerne von guten Querdenkern überzeugen.

    Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Business Development Manager (m/w)
  • Du bist die Frau oder der Mann fürs Wachstum. Stillstand: negativ. Höher, schneller, weiter? Yes, Baby. Aber alles mit Bedacht und in der richtigen Geschwindigkeit. Visionäres Denken gepaart mit bodenständigem Realismus sollte auf Deiner Visitenkarte stehen, denn Du punktest mit inspirierender Weitsicht und klaren Fakten.

    Als Business Development Manager/in bist Du die treibende Kraft im Wachstums-Prozess von EVEN ON SUNDAY. Die globale Agentur-Landschaft hast Du stets im Blick, hinterfragst kritisch Positionierung und Kurs der Agentur und bist der federführende Mitdenker, wenn es um neue Wachstumsfelder geht. Dabei lotest Du Potentiale aus und entwickelst eigenständig Strategien zur Weiterentwicklung des Leistungsportfolios der Agentur sowie zur Akquise von Neukunden. Im Zuge der Integration neuer Geschäftsbereiche bist Du verantwortlich für die Konzeption von Strukturen und Maßnahmen zur Förderung von interdisziplinärem Denken & Arbeiten innerhalb des Agentur-Konstrukts und begleitest die entsprechenden Implementierungs-Prozesse.

    Fundierte Kenntnisse des Agentur-Markts sowie ausreichend Erfahrung in ähnlicher Position sind für uns ein Muss. Englische Kommunikation und Präsentation sollten kein Problem sein. Darüber hinaus lassen wir uns gerne von Dir überraschen.

    Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Softwareentwickler (m/w)
  • Du bist ein PHP-Crack und kennst Dich gut aus in moderner objektorientierter Programmierung mit PHP. Ja? Herrlich. Dazu bist Du sicher im Umgang mit Unit Tests und Continuous Integration und stürzt Dich auch auf komplexe Web Applikationen ohne mit der Wimper zu zucken? Wir freuen uns. Wenn Du jetzt auch noch Erfahrung mit Symfony 2 oder einem vergleichbaren Framework mitbringst, dann bist Du unsere Frau oder unser Mann.

    Als Softwareentwickler/in arbeitest Du im Team an der Neu- und Weiterentwicklung von Modulen für unsere E-Commerce- und Big Data-Applikation unter Verwendung von Design-Patterns und Unit Tests. Analyse, Design und Umsetzung komplexer Entwicklungsaufgaben sind Deine primäre Spielwiese, die Erstellung technischer Dokumentation gehören dabei für Dich aber genauso selbstverständlich dazu und gehen Dir leicht von der Hand.

    Vielleicht noch spannend zu wissen: Wir koordinieren unsere Arbeit nach dem Kanban-Prinzip und finden Hierarchien eher sekundär – für uns zählt die beste Lösung. Auf dem Weg dahin diskutieren wir gerne und viel im Team verschiedene Ansätze und Ideen. Raum für Entwicklung hast Du bei uns also in jeglicher Hinsicht. Klingt gut? Dann schick uns Deine Unterlagen.

    Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

  • Hamburg / Osnabrück
  • Initiativbewerbung (m/w)
  • Wir haben ja was übrig für erstklassige Arbeit, feine Details UND – für gute Leute. Solche, die deshalb so gut sind in dem, was sie tun, weil sie eine Passion dafür haben.

    Nicht für jede Passion findest Du hier ein Jobprofil, aber vielleicht nur deshalb, weil wir noch gar nicht wissen, dass wir jemanden wie Dich brauchen.

    Was ist zu tun? Ganz einfach: Begeistere uns. Für Dich, für Dein Können, für das, was DICH begeistert. Also, primär fachlich gesehen natürlich. Wobei, ein bisschen Personality darf gerne enthalten sein. Die ist uns nämlich mindestens so wichtig wie Dein fachliches Können.

    Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung.

Join the EVEN ON SUNDAY Club
Datei wählen
Datei wählen
Datei wählen
Datei wählen
Datei wählen